top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureL.A. Holloway

1-1-2021 HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Hello, readers! Been a minute, hasn't it? I figured it was well past time I touch base and let you know what's going on down on the Holloway Homestead.


First of all, Wildling of Ravia was a hit. I am so, so incredibly thankful for all the support and boosts I got from my fellow authors, readers, friends, and family. I went into this expecting to spend a lot of time just gaining traction and attracting a following, but with everyone's help, Wildling far surpassed all of my expectations.


This means, of course, that my next big project is book 2 of the Elation Wars: Thief of Joy. Everyone was so smitten with Qwi in Ravia that I had to include him in book 2, and so Thief of Joy will feature Trod, Qwi, and a brand new heroine named Cathy. I don't have a release date planned, but my goal is three new titles this year, so I hope to finish it quickly.


In addition to working on "Thief", I wrote a contribution to a charity anthology called Big Feels. Big Feels is a collection of 10 stories by 10 different authors, all with a "size difference" trope and guaranteed Happy-Ever-After ending. The collection goes live on Valentines day for $4.99, but you can preorder it now for just 99¢. Profits go to charity, and the anthology will be available for a limited time, so don't miss out! In closing, take a look at this awesome character art the magnificent Abby Macaroni created for me!


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page